Kontakt

Redakcja

Adres:
Fabryka Koronek
ul. Burakowska 5/7, 01-066 Warszawa

Marta Kabulska
Redaktor Naczelna MamaDu i dadHero
marta.kabulska@mamadu.pl

Ewa Bukowiecka-Janik
Dziennikarka, wydawca
ewa.bukowiecka-janik@mamadu.pl

Sandra Skorupa
Dziennikarka
sandra.skorupa@mamadu.pl

Iza Orlicz
Dziennikarka
iza.orlicz@mamadu.pl

Agnieszka Miastowska
Dziennikarka
agnieszka.miastowska@mamadu.pl

Magdalena Konczal
Dziennikarka
magdalena.konczal@mamadu.pl

Aneta Zabłocka
Dziennikarka
aneta.zablocka@dadhero.pl

Reklama:

Monika Wdowiak
Dyrektor Biura Reklamy
monika.wdowiak@natemat.pl

Agnieszka Michalik
Senior Key Account Manager
+48 797 634 123
agnieszka.michalik@mamadu.pl